header image

Qride Mackay Learn2ride Training schedule

Free Bike Hire-Free protective gear hire- Expert instruction Learn2Ride has Qride Pre learner-RE and R Qride courses running every week in Mackay.
Our guarantee is- No Shortcuts, proper program delivery and lots of fun!

Learn2ride at the biggest Qride training area in Queensland

Clear filters

Live online events

Discount
Sold out
Places limited

Qride -Learner to RE Course

This is the Qride Course you will need to complete to upgrade from your L-RE (Learner permit) to your Provisional-RE or Open RE. After completing this course successfully you will be able to ride a learner approved motorcycle on your own without someone accompanying you.

8Hours + as per fixed curriculum

$370.00 incl. GST

Tue 25 Feb
Mackay
Mon 2 Mar
Mackay
Thu 5 Mar
Mackay
Tue 10 Mar
Mackay
Sun 15 Mar
Mackay
Fri 20 Mar
Mackay
Tue 24 Mar
Mackay
Mon 30 Mar
Mackay

Qride RE to R (opens) Refresher and Assessment Course

This is the Qride Course you will need to complete to upgrade from your RE (Restricted) to your Provisional or Open R (unrestricted)

1 day

$330.00 incl. GST

Sun 23 Feb
Mackay
Fri 28 Feb
Mackay
Tue 3 Mar
Mackay
Fri 6 Mar
Mackay
Mon 9 Mar
Mackay
Wed 18 Mar
Mackay
Mon 23 Mar
Mackay
Mon 30 Mar
Mackay

Pre Learner Course

RE Licence Course

Qride -Learner to RE Course

This is the Qride Course you will need to complete to upgrade from your L-RE (Learner permit) to your Provisional-RE or Open RE. After completing this course successfully you will be able to ride a learner approved motorcycle on your own without someone accompanying you.

8Hours + as per fixed curriculum

$370.00 incl. GST

Tue 25 Feb
Mackay
Mon 2 Mar
Mackay
Thu 5 Mar
Mackay
Tue 10 Mar
Mackay
Sun 15 Mar
Mackay
Fri 20 Mar
Mackay
Tue 24 Mar
Mackay
Mon 30 Mar
Mackay

R Licence Courses

Qride RE to R (opens) Refresher and Assessment Course

This is the Qride Course you will need to complete to upgrade from your RE (Restricted) to your Provisional or Open R (unrestricted)

1 day

$330.00 incl. GST

Sun 23 Feb
Mackay
Fri 28 Feb
Mackay
Tue 3 Mar
Mackay
Fri 6 Mar
Mackay
Mon 9 Mar
Mackay
Wed 18 Mar
Mackay
Mon 23 Mar
Mackay
Mon 30 Mar
Mackay

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificate Options

Thankyou for visiting the Learn2ride Gift Certificate page. Please dont worry about the date that is listed. The Gift certificate is valid for 6 months from date of purchase. Instructions on how to schedule will be forwarded to you once the Gift Certificate order is placed

Varies per course

Free

Press enter to see more results